Flying in the Cloudy Sky

Lyric by: Paul Quintero – Music by: Oswaldo Berroterán – Arrangements by: Natastor


Can you see it? Can you feel it?
How black your future will be
Do you like what you see?
Do you like what you feel?
A dark light
Is coming for you
Let me be your guide
Let me leave your pain behind

World of pain, go away, Call me

I’ve come to help you
My hands are the way
You know I’ve prayed so hard
Let me be the one
That will set you free
In a land of freedom
For always and forever
Where is? Devil is god

Flying in the cloudy sky, Call me

Losing your mind
You see things in a new way
Time is running fast
Death is closer
Than you think

Follow me, follow me

Hope, into you hearth
Tears, falling down

Flying in the cloudy sky